Grizzly Hill Teachers

Tiffany Caughey

TK/K Teacher

tcaughey@tresd.org

Adam Pearcy

5th and 6th Grade Teacher

apearcy@tresd.org

Sierra Clemens

1st and 2nd Grade Teacher

sclemens@tresd.org

Phil Ruckrich

7th and 8th Grade Teacher

pruckrich@tresd.org

Cori Hobbs

3rd and 4th Grade Teacher

chobbs@tresd.org

Bonnie Al-Rifai

Lead/Mentor Teacher 

bal-rifai@tresd.org

Grizzly Hill School After School Program

Judy Stead

After School Program 

jstead@tresd.org

Sammi Condo

After School Program 

scondo@tresd.org