Our Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are special humans dedicated to the education of our rual youth. They specialize across the board to offer the best in alternative education.
Management  Team

Melissa Madigan

Superintendent/Principal 

mmadigan@tresd.org

 

 

 

Deborah Messervey

Business Official

dmesservey@tresd.org

Certificated Faculty

Esther Pearcy

K-8 Grades(Washington)

epearcy@tresd.org

 

 

 

Julie Kolofer

TK/K/First Grade

jkolofer@tresd.org

 

Sabrina Szymanski

First Grade

sszymanski@tresd.org

 

Gretchern Eisenhut

Second/Third Grade

geisenhut@tresd.org

 

 

 

Rachel Wegman

Fourth/Fifth Grade

rwegman@tresd.org

 

 

 

Alayna Grapel

Sixth/Seventh/Eighth Grade

agrapel@tresd.org

 

 

Abigail Hedenland

RSP

ahedenland@tresd.org

 

T Caughey

Middle School Teacher

tcaughey@tresd.org

Classified Staff

\Support Staff

Sunshine Bender

District/School  &

Superintendent’s Secretary

sbender@tresd.org

 

 

Roo Cantada

Library Tech

rcantada@tresd.org

 

 

 

Val Beberg

Paraprofessional

vbeberg@tresd.org

 

 

Lori Wirta

Special Ed. Aide

lwirta@tresd.org

 

 

Jessica Kuller

SpecialEd. Aide

jkuller@tresd.org

 

 

 

Kacy Matty

Paraprofessional

kmatty@tresd.org

 

 

Cera Blades

Aide

cblades@tresd.org

 

Julie Monotobbio

Aide (Washington)

khealy@tresdorg

 

 

Erin Riley

Food Program Supervisor

eriley@tresd.org

 

 

Monica Loya

Kitchen

sbender@tresd.org

 

 

 

Jessica Martines

Maintenance

jmartines@tresd.org

 

 

 

Edgar Acosta

Maintenance

eacosta@tresd.org

Reach Out To Us

LEARNING HOURS:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, & Friday 8:30 – 3:00
Wednesdays 8:30 – 12:30

 

CONTACT PHONE:
(530) 265-9052 FAX (530) 265-3049
Melissa Madigan, Superintendent/Principal x207
Deborah Messervey, Business Official x208
Sunshine Bender, Superintendent's/District &School Secretary x201

 

ADDRESS:
District Office:
16661 Old Mill Road, Nevada City, CA 95959

© 2017 Twin Ridges School District

By: www.annedezort.com