Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and staff are dedicated to the education of our students.
They specialize across the board to offer the best in alternative education.

Certificated Faculty

Tiffany Caughey

TK/K/First Grade

tcaughey@tresd.org

 

Sierra Clemens

Second/Third Grade

sclemens@tresd.org

 

Cori Hobbs

Fourth/Fifth Grade

chobbs@tresd.org

 

 

 

Katrina Mitchell

Sixth Grade

kmitchell@tresd.org

Phil Ruckrich

Seventh/Eight Grade

pruckrich@tresd.org

Val Beberg

Reading Intervention Specialist

vbeberg@tresd.org

Bonnie Al-Rafai 

TOSA

bal-rifai@tresd.org

Classified Staff

Maintenance/Grounds:

Ed Acosta

Maintenance III

eacosta@tresd.org

Mike Brewer

Maintenance/Grounds Keeper 

mbrewer@tresd.org

Shawn Olsen

Maintenance/Grounds Keeper
solsen@tresd.org

Cafeteria: 

Erin Riley

Food Program Supervisor

eriley@tresd.org

Joyce Nunley 

Food Program Assistant

jnunley@tresd.org

Classroom Aides:

Jillian Halliwell

Classroom Aide

jhalliwell@tresd.org

Kacy Todirita 

Classroom Aide

ktodirita@tresd.org

Aude Demons

Classroom Aide

audemons@tresd.org

Julie Child

Classroom Aide

jchild@tresd.org

After School Program:

Sammi Condo: 

Classroom Aide/ASES Provider

scondo@tresd.org

Judy Stead

Classroom Aide/ASES Provider

jstead@tresd.org

 

 

 

District Staff
20191120_172555.jpg
KMORENO WEB PHOTO 2020.jpg

 

Melissa Madigan

Superintendent/Principal 

mmadigan@tresd.org

 

 

Sunshine Bender

Executive Assistant
sbender@tresd.org

Kelly Moreno
Executive Assistant

kmoreno@tresd.org

Shelline Martines
School Secretary

smartines@tresd.org

Freya Johnson
Superintendent/Board Secretary

fjohnson@tresd.org