Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are dedicated to the education of our students.
They specialize across the board to offer the best in alternative education.

Certificated Faculty
Classified Staff
Management  Team

 

Melissa Madigan

Superintendent/Principal 

mmadigan@tresd.org

 

 

Sunshine Bender

Executive Assistant
sbender@tresd.org

Kelly Moreno
Executive Assistant

kmoreno@tresd.org

\Support Staff

Julie Kolofer

TK/K/First Grade

jkolofer@tresd.org

 

Sabrina Szymanski

Second/Third Grade

sszymanski@tresd.org

 

Gretchern Eisenhut

TOSA English

geisenhut@tresd.org

 

 

 

Rachel Wegman

Fourth/Fifth Grade

rwegman@tresd.org

 

 

Alayna Grapel

Sixth Grade

agrapel@tresd.org

 

T Caughey

Seventh/Eighth Grade

tcaughey@tresd.org

Jessica Martines

Maintenance

jmartines@tresd.org

 

Erin Riley

Food Program Supervisor

eriley@tresd.org

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US
 

DISTRICT OFFICE HOURS:
Monday -Friday 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

 

CONTACT PHONE:
(530) 265-9052 FAX (530) 265-3049

Melissa Madigan, Superintendent/Principal x207
mmadigan@tresd.org

Sunshine Bender, Executive Assistant x210
sbender@tresd.org

Kelly Moreno, Executive Assistant, x201
kmoreno@tresd.org

 

ADDRESS:
District Office
16661 Old Mill Road, Nevada City, CA 95959

© 2017 Twin Ridges School District

By: www.annedezort.com