Superintendent and Staff

Scott Mikal-Heine

Superintendent/Principal

smikal@tresd.org

Freya Johnson

Superintendent/Board Secretary

fjohnson@tresd.org

Sunshine Bender

Chief Business Official

sbender@tresd.org

Shelline Martines

School/District Secretary

smartines@tresd.org

Kitchen 

Maintenance

Erin Riley

Kitchen Manager

eriley@tresd.org

Joyce Nunley

Kitchen Assistant

jnunley@tresd.org

Mike Brewer

Jessica Martines

Classroom AIDES

Aude Garlich-Demons: agarlich@tresd.org

Jillian Halliwell: jhalliwell@tresd.org

Julie Childs: jchilds@tresd.org

Kacy Todirita: ktodirita@tresd.org

Sammi Condo: scondo@tresd.org

Judy Stead: jstead@tresd.org

Speech Therapist

Jeff Reed: jreed@tresd.org