Superintendent and Staff

Our faculty and staff are dedicated to the education of our students.
They specialize across the board to offer the best in alternative education.

Melissa Madigan

Superintendent/Principal

mmadigan@tresd.org

Freya Johnson

Superintendent/Board Secretary

fjohnson@tresd.org

Sunshine Bender

Executive Assistant/Accounts Payable

sbender@tresd.org

Shelline Martines

School/District Secretary

smartines@tresd.org

Kelly Moreno

Executive Assistant/Human Resources

kmoreno@tresd.org

Erin Riley

Kitchen Manager

eriley@tresd.org

Ed Acosta

Head of Maintenance

eacosta@tresd.org

Maintenance Assistants

Jessica Martines: jmartines@tresd.org

Mike Brewer: mbrewer@tresd.org

Shawn Olsen: solsen@tresd.org

Nancy Zeisler

Jeff Reed

Speech Therapist

jreed@tresd.org

Joyce Nunley

Kitchen Assistant

jnunley@tresd.org

Classroom Aides

Jillian Halliwell: jhalliwell@tresd.org

Aude Garlich: agarlich@tresd.org

Kacy Todirita: ktodirita@tresd.org

Julie Child: jchild@tresd.org